RSS Feed

“Happy Mail From UK!”

                                          “Royal Mail” from the UK!

                             “Pretty packages wrapped up with ribbon!”

                          “OMG! OMG! OMG! ”

                          “Fabric, Hexie Kit and buttons!”

                                     “Cadbury choccy, Felt Needle holder, Ribbon and Crocheted Flowers!

                           Some more Buttons and a gorgeous handmade Brooch, more Ribbon and a lovely Card!!! Isn’t that little Terrier just gorgeous!!

Firstly I apologize for all the photos as I  just wanted you to be able to see all the gorgeous goodies I received from the UK this morning!

I joined in Lisa Pearson’s (aka “Kandi Pandi’s”) swap on her blog!  It was such a lovely surprise this morning on this cold wet day here in Australia!  Lisa is a very talented lady and I am over the moon with my goodies and I hope hers wont be too far away also! I also got a magazine and a lovely note book but forgot to put it in the pic!

I love it all and the Hexie Kit to make a pillow and the gorgeous brooch she made and the choccy is my faves!!!

Hop over and have a peek at

http://kandipandi.blogspot.com/   she makes the most beautiful handmade candles, she crochets,sews and makes jewelry!!!!

Thanks soo much Lisa, you are a very generous and talented lady and I will be ‘stalking you often! xx

About justasewingmum

I am a SAHM of two teen boys and Carer for my elderly parents! I am having a bit of a break from Scrapbooking, to get back to sewing and making some quilts and bags with my new sewing machine! I live in the lovely Western District in Victoria Australia; 2 hrs from Melbourne and 45 mins from our beautiful Great Ocean Road! I hope you come to visit often and I love your feedback!

One response »

  1. Thanks honey! Glad you liked it, I have just recieved yours today and I am OVER THE MOON! Love it all so much. I’ll blog about it tomorrow, you are so clever.
    Lots of hugs from a very wet and rainy England.
    Kandi xxxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

